Back to top


Palace Festivals  
Elysia Zeccola National Festivals Director
Paulette Arvizu National Festivals Manager
Sara Bergstrom National Marketing & Sponsorship Manager
Ally Latimer National Sponsorship Relationship Manager
Laura Emerick National Festivals Production Coordinator
Alice McShane National Festivals Event & Communications Coordinator
Elise Hehir National Festivals Marketing Coordinator
Gina Rubiano NSW Festivals, Events & Marketing Coordinator
Mikaela Burges QLD Festivals Coordinator
Bianca Russell Digital Content Manager
Palace Cinemas  
Antonio Zeccola Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Zeccola Communications, Partnerships & Promotions Director
John Iozzi Chief Operating Officer
Kim Petalas National Programming Director
Sarah Lewis Programming and Marketing Executive
Kimberley Allan National Advertising Manager
Asha Holmes Publicity - Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/National
Kathryn McGowan Publicity – Adelaide
Kirby Bonavita Publicity – Perth
Adriana Begovich Publicity – Perth
Poster Jonathan Coucoulas, This Time Tomorrow
Programme Tee Ken Ng, Nondrowsy Design
Advertising Ed Swindells, Cal Skuthorpe, Kristen Fitzgerald, Ryan Beasley – Imperial Design
Website Simon Lawrence – DistrictSpark
Our thanks also goes to Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait & Tony Zrna (Palace Films); Laura Toister, Jaymes Durante & Michael Tartaglione (Palace Cinema Como); Heather Curry (Palace Brighton Bay); Alex Castro, Amanda Bishop and Letitia Tseng (Palace Westgarth); Theodore D’Souza, Tim Fox and Magenta McHalick (Palace Norton Street); Joanne Watt & Sean Hinds (Palace Verona); Amy Beauchamp, Lyndsey Geer, Aidan Tomkins and James Dutton (Palace Central); Lilly Ford, Caitlin Culver, Peggy Jones & Jonathan Painting (Palace Electric); Eli Ayo, Maddy Postle and Sarah Pocock (Palace Barracks);  Karen Karpinski, Lisa Stewart, Adam Mizzi and Jade Ward (Palace Nova Eastend & Palace Prospect Cinemas); Ingrid van den Berghe, Candice Skinner and Leanne Casellas (Luna Palace Cinemas); John Kelly and Melinda Scott (State Cinema); Celeste Cramer, Jeff Goldfinch, Danielle Carey, Charley Greaves, Alex Moir, Preeti Mehta, Shannon Johnston, Phoebe Danaher, Brad Coleman, and everyone at Palace Head Office and Palace Cinemas nationally.